Member Services
Partners & Affiliates
Social media
Like us on Facebook Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Twitter
Contact information
Address

200 N. Phillips Ave. Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone

(605) 336-1620

Fax

(605) 336-6499

Email

Elected Officials


Elected Officials

The Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce employs a full-time lobbyist to monitor business issues at all levels of government. You can lobby, too; use the links below to contact local, state and national elected officials. If you have questions about a particular issue or have any concerns, you can also contact the Chamber´s Public Affairs & Communications Department at (605) 336-1620.


Office of the Mayor
Paul TenHaken

224 W. 9th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Office Phone: (605) 367-8800
Office Fax: (605) 367-8490
ptenhaken@siouxfalls.org

City Council Office
Carnegie Town Hall

235 W. 10th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-7402
Council Phone: (605) 367-8080
Council Fax: (605) 367-7801
www.siouxfalls.org

District #1 (Southwest)
Marshall Selberg

7512 S. Denton Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Voicemail: (605) 367-8819
mselberg@siouxfalls.org

District #2 (Southeast)
Rick Kiley, Vice-Chair

3809 S. Lisanne Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Voicemail: (605) 367-8102
rkiley@siouxfalls.org

District #3 (Northwest)
Greg Neitzert

2024 S Shaw Ave,
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Voicemail: (605) 367-8109
gneitzert@siouxfalls.org

District #4 (Northeast)
Pat Starr

5305 Lake Placid Cir.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Voicemail: (605) 367-8809
pstarr@siouxfalls.org

District #5 (Central)
Curt Soehl

235 W. 10th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Voicemail: (605) 367-8110
csoehl@siouxfalls.org

At-Large Council Member
Christine Erickson

1109 S. Hyanns Port Ln.,
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Voicemail: (605) 367-8818
cerickson@siouxfalls.org

At-Large Council Member
Janet Brekke

235 W. 10th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Voicemail: (605) 367-8808
jbrekke@siouxfalls.org

At-Large Council Member
Theresa Stehly

1621 S. Van Eps. Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Voicemail: (605) 367-8806
tstehly@siouxfalls.org

   

Visit the Sioux Falls School District Website

Dr. Brian Maher, Superintendent
Instructional Planning Center

201 E. 38th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 367-7920
Brian.Maher@k12.sd.us


Kate Parker
Kate.Parker@k12.sd.us

Todd Thoelke
Todd.Thoelke@k12.sd.us

Nan Baker
nan.baker@k12.sd.us


Cynthia Mickelson
Cynthia.Mickelson@k12.sd.us

Carly Reiter
Carly.Reiter@k12.sd.us

County Office
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 367-4206
www.minnehahacounty.org

Cindy Heiberger
25499 467th Ave.
Hartford, SD 57033
Phone: (605) 951-7684
cheiberger@minnehahacounty.org

Jeff Barth
3605 E. Raven Oaks Cir.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: (605) 371-0154
jbarth@minnehahacounty.org

Dean Karsky
415 N. Dakota Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 367-4206
dkarsky@minnehahacounty.org

Jean Bender
8502 E. Saddle Creek Rd.
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Phone: (605) 582-7740
jbender@minnehahacounty.org

Gerald Beninga,
4205 S. Lewis Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: (605) 339-1921
gbeninga@minnehahacounty.org

County Office
104 N. Main St.
Canton,
SD 57013
Phone: (605) 764-2581
Fax: (605) 764-0134
www.lincolncountysd.org

District #1
Joel Arends
7005 S. Mustang Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 254-2624
jarends@lincolncountysd.com
District #3
Tiffani Landeen
7601 S. Aftyn Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 366-4458
tlandee@lincolncountysd.org

District #4
Michael Poppens
27357 468th Ave.
Lennox, SD 57039
Phone: (605) 214-5379
Cell Phone: (605) 321-2613
mpoppens@lincolncountysd.org
District #2
David Gillespie
29064 480th Ave.
Canton, SD 57013
Phone: (605) 987-4243
Cell Phone: (605) 321-3668
dgillespie@lincolncountysd.org

District #5
Jim Schmidt
716 St. Andrews Dr.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Cell Phone: 605-366-2877
jschmidt@lincolncountysd.org

Gov. Kristi Noem
Office of the Governor

500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 773-3212
www.sd.us/governor

DISTRICT 6

Sen. Ernie Otten
46787 273rd St
Tea, SD 57064
Phone: (605) 368-5716
Ernie.otten@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Isaac Latterell
PO Box 801
Tea, SD 57064
Phone: (605) 368-1002
Isaac.latterell@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Herman Otten
27543 468th Ave.
Lennox, SD 57038
Phone: (605) 941-1770
Herman.otten@sdlegislature.gov
DISTRICT 9

Sen. Wayne Steinhauer
26581 E. Shore Pl.
Hartford, SD 57033
Phone: (605)359-6298
wayne.steinhauer@sdlegislature.gov


Rep. Michael Saba
262560 North Shore Pl.
Hartford, SD 57003
(605) 526-5000
sabamps@aol.com

Rep. Rhonda Milstead
46273 Park Pl.
Hartford, SD 57033
Phone: (605) 376-3149
Rhonda.milstead@sdlegislature.gov

DISTRICT 10

Sen. Margaret Sutton
408 N. Linwood Ct.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
maggieforstatesenate@gmail.com

Rep. Doug Barthel
8713 E. Palametto St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Home phone: (605) 321-7055
Doug.barthel@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Steven Haugaard
1601 E. 69th St., Suite 302
Sioux Falls SD 57108
Home Phone: (605) 941-1434
steve@haugaardlaw.com
DISTRICT 11

Sen. Jim Stalzer
5909 W. Bristol Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Phone: (605) 838-0354
jim.stalzer@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Mark Willadsen
7712 W. Benelli Cir.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Phone: (605) 361-6104
Mark.willadsen@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Chris Karr
7421 W. Luke Dr.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Phone: (605) 695-0391
Email: chris.karr@sdlegislature.gov
DISTRICT 12

Sen. Blake Curd
38 S. Riverview Heights
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 331-5890
Blake.curd@sdlegislature.gov

Sen. Arch Beal
4815 N. Northview Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Phone: (605) 336-3034
Arch.beal@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Manny Steele
3220 W. Zephyr Pl. Unit #1
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 261-3575
Email: Barbmanny78@gmail.com



DISTRICT 13

Sen. Jack Kolbeck
1124 E. Plum Creek Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 332-6490
Email: jack.kolbeck@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Kelly Sullivan
1004 S. Dakota Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
(480) 694-1566
Kelly.sullivan@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Sue Peterson
6405 S. Killarney Cir.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 371-1668
Email: sue.peterson@sdlegislature.gov





DISTRICT 14

Sen. Deb Soholt
2628 E. Regency Ct.
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: (605) 321-5931
Deb.soholt@sdlegislature.gov

Sen. Erin Healy
2801 E. Marson Drive #116
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
(605) 212-9597
erin@healyforhouse.com

Rep. Larry Zikmund
2405 E. 52nd St.
Sioux Falls SD 57103
phone: (605) 373-0975
lzikmund@sio.midco.net


DISTRICT 15

Sen. Reynold Nesiba
201 S. Menlo Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 371-6311
Email: reynold.nesiba@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Jamie Smith
512 N. Euclid Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 339-3583
Email: jamie.smith@sdlegislature.gov
Rep. Linda Duba
421 N. Phillips Ave #309
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 610-6590
Linda.dubaDistrict15@midco.net

DISTRICT 16

Sen. Jim Bolin
403 W. 11th St.
Canton, SD 57013
Phone: (605) 261-9669
Email: jim.bolin@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. David L. Anderson
29177 477th Ave.
Hudson, SD 57034
Phone: (605) 310-1645
David.anderson@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Kevin D. Jensen
27808 484th Ave.
Canton, SD 57013
Phone: (605) 987-4296
Email: kevin.jensen@sdlegislature.gov

DISTRICT 25

Sen. Kris Langer
600 W. 7th St.
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
Phone: (605) 321-9224
Email: kris.langer@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Tom Pischke
503 E. 12th St.
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
Phone: (605) 999-2948
Email: tom.pischke@sdlegislature.gov

Rep. Jon Hansen
47484 Dells Drive
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
(605) 428-4570
Email: Hansen.jonathon@gmail.com


   
U.S. Senator John Thune
Republican

U.S. Senate
Washington, D.C. 20510
john@thune.senate.gov

Washington Office:
John Thune
U.S. Senate SD-511
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2321
Fax: (202) 228-5429

Sioux Falls Office:
5015 S. Bur Oak Pl.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 334-9596
U.S. Senator Mike Rounds
Republican

U.S. Senate
Washington, D.C. 20510

Washington Office:
Mike Rounds
4 Russell Senate Courtyard
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5842
Fax: (202) 228-5765

Sioux Falls Office:
320 N. Main Ave. Suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 336-0486
U.S. Representative Dusty Johnson
Republican

U.S. House of Representatives
Washington, D.C. 20515

Washington Office:
Phone: (202) 225-2801
Fax: (202) 225-5823




Sioux Falls Office:
Phone: (605) 275-2868


JOIN THE CHAMBER

Instant access to our extensive network of more than 2,200 members.